Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Sniffer Station. If your pet or animal is currently a client, please take a moment to give us some feedback! We'd love to hear from you!

Leave a comment or a review on our facebook page, or email us directly at [email protected]


Taylor DeHaan


Share Your Good News

pups

facebook insta

Testimonials

Chris G.

February 21, 2019

Love the sniffer station we take our 8 month old vizsla here while we are at work and she is always excited to go and well exercised when she gets home. the fact that she loves going there so much is comforting to my wife and I when we have to leave her.


Elizabeth J.

February 11, 2019

I love bringing my 2 big dog here! I like my dogs are excited to run through the doors and get started playing! I would love to see more photos more often because there are no cameras. Loved the pictures of the dogs playing in the snow. Sure beats loafing around at home!


Beth M.

January 30, 2019

My dog has fun and is very tired after a day of playing. The staff is nice and patient with my wild boy. So thankful for this place to wear him out especially during the winter. Price is very reasonable.


Sharon M.

November 7, 2018

Best daycare for your pet! Friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff will make sure your pup has the best experience and care! Love everyone there!!!


Lynette Y.

February 27, 2018

Our dogs love going to a day of play at the sniffer station. My fur babies are precious to me and I truly love the way my dogs get treated. They are happy, more socialized and tired which are all good things!


John K.

February 13, 2018

They are always there for you. If you need special help they will walk you thru it. They love the dogs and the dogs love them. Very caring and loving about the dogs. Clean facility.


Ashley J.

August 7, 2017

We take our dog, Charlie, to Sniffer Station when we are at work and have also done the basic obedience class they offer. We adopted our dog when he was 6 months old and he is fearful of new people, especially men. Sniffer Station has been amazing in regards to working with him, slowly introducing him to their male staff, and accepting Charlie for where he's at in the progress he is making. They are extremely knowledgeable about dogs, always talk to me about how he is doing, and they offer me valuable suggestions on things I can do with him to help him overcome his fear. They have far surpassed my expectations and I believe they genuinely care about my dog's wellbeing. Taylor, the one running the dog classes, is amazing. She too has a wealth of knowledge about dogs and makes training fun and easy. I drive out of my way to take Charlie to Sniffer Station. It is well worth the extra time to know I am leaving him with people I trust and who allow him to grow and have time to just be a dog. I can't express enough how grateful I am for them and would recommend their services to anyone.


Lindsey C.

June 25, 2017

We love the Sniffer Station! My fianc√© and I have been bringing our dog Rick there for a couple months and he has a blast!! The outdoor area and the kid pools are the best! Staff is super friendly and after only a couple visits Rick felt at home here! Can't say enough good things about this place 


Jenna H.

May 6, 2017

We love taking our dog Eli to Sniffer Station for daycare and boarding. We feel at ease when our fur baby is in their hands! We LOVE looking for pictures and videos while he is there...you can always see how much fun all of the dogs are having with each other! The best part is, he gets out SO much energy while he is there! We highly recommend this place, it is totally worth the investment! 


Amie B.

April 29, 2016

Google 5 Star Rating


Janet T.

April 16, 2016

Wonderful staff! They really care about my 2 dogs!

5 Star Facebook Review


Karen J.

February 19, 2016

Everyone at sniffer station is great with the dogs it is Disneyland for dogs. .
Our dog Tucker loves this place...

5 Star Facebook Review


K.C.G.

February 15, 2016

Absolutely love Sniffer Station! My dog Chloe has a blast there and always comes home worn out after daycare. Also, the staff has been a huge help with training!

Five Star Facebook Review


Paul C.

January 29, 2016

This is truly an pet friendly place
They care for your pets like they owned them
I am always comfortable dropping my dog there

And the dog well he almost jumps out of the window when we get close to sniffer station

5 Star Facebook Review


Tami F.

December 31, 2015

The sniffer station is the only place we take our 3 dogs. They are great with our 2 little dogs who just love to be cuddled and awesome with our lab who loves to play! Everyone is so welcoming.

5 Star Facebook Review


Bambi C.

November 30, 2015

Hands down, or should I say paws down! Sniffer Station is the best place to take your dog. It is extremely clean, you dog will not smell like a kennel when you bring him or her home. The staff is very attentive. They have daily activities, your dog will get plenty of exercise! I have been taken my puppy there for approx. 6 months and she loves it there.

They do not have video cams, I wish they did, just so I could see the fun my puppy has there. But you can view photos of your dogs and videos on their facebook page.

I have a friend that takes her dog to another day care in Clarkston, and they do have video cams, I have viewed her dog there. It seems that there is barely any interaction between the dogs and the staff. . the the dogs just walk around, I see no games, no balls flying. boring! Sniffer Station, thank you so much for your wonderful caring staff!

Google 5 Star Rating


Janine K.

November 23, 2015

My dog has a blast when she's there . She comes eats, and goes to bed. My dad drops her off for me in the mornings and she bugs him until he takes her. She knows where she's going and can't wait to get there. Would recommend sniffer station to anyone looking for doggy daycare. Well worth the cost to know your animal is taken care of and can't wait to go back. Thank everyone who works there, Cricket and I are truly grateful your there.

5 Star Facebook Review


Colleen C.

November 13, 2015

5 Star Facebook Review


Maria B.

November 13, 2015

5 Star Facebook Review


Jeanie G.

November 3, 2015

Sniffer Station is great! Daycare is the best for my beagle to get her exercise ! My first boarding experience was this past summer and Bill and Jeanne took care of my fur baby and eased my fears. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone! Clean, family operated and personalized service. Zoe Diamond loves the Sniffer Station!!!!

Google 5 Star Rating


Jen V.

October 25, 2015

5 Star Facebook Review


John I.

October 8, 2015

Awesome place, treat you and your pet like family!

5 Star Facebook Review


Joni B.

July 22, 2015

5 Star Facebook Review


Mike S.

March 27, 2015

5 Star Facebook Review


Shane W.

March 17, 2015

Bill and Jeanne are great! So glad that there is a place in the area for daycare, boarding AND training. Highly Recommended!

5 Star Facebook Review


Leslie K.

August 8, 2015

A great place! Teddy loved his half day while his family got to enjoy Milford memories! He was one tired puppy when he got home!

5 Star Facebook Review


Jennifer S.

January 19, 2015

So glad to have found Sniffer Station. I would recommend them to anyone/everyone. They go above and beyond with the animals in their care.

5 Star Facebook Review


Sarah W.

December 10, 2014

Jeanne and Bill are fantastic! Our high energy dog is worn out after spending the day at sniffer station!

5 Star Facebook Review


Ruth W.

December 2, 2014

5 Star Facebook Review


Leah O.

December 5, 2014

Wonderful place owned and operated by an amazing couple that treats your fur babies just like they are theirs!

5 Star Facebook Review


Donna P.

November 29, 2014

5 Star Facebook Review

Testimonials

Read What Our Clients Say

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Sniffer Station

Monday:

7:00 am-7:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:00 am-7:00 pm

Wednesday:

7:00 am-7:00 pm

Thursday:

7:00 am-7:00 pm

Friday:

7:00 am-7:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-7:00 pm

Sunday:

Pickup and Drop Off Only

4:30 pm-6:00 pm